MEMBER SIGN IN
sign in help
~ About Us ~

Contacts

MGGA
MGGA MAILING ADDRESS
  P.O. Box 194   Hyattsville, MD 20781-2051

MGGA COORDINATOR
  Bruce Perrygo - bruce@marylandgrapes.org - 301-475-5894

MEMBERSHIP  (Membership Application Page)
  Garry Cohen - mazzarothvineyard@gmail.com - 301-639-0303

THE MARYLAND GRAPEVINE EDITOR
  Shelby Watson-Hampton - info@robinhillfarmandvineyards.com - 301-643-5619
MGGA BOARD OF DIRECTORS -
  President - George Grillon - omfs_specialists@verizon.net - 410-596-2774
  Vice President - Ashley Mulloy - amhmulloy@comcast.net - 443-398-5718
  Secretary - Margot Spies - margotspies@gmail.com - 410-924-2630
  Treasurer - Joel Galiardi - joel.gagliardi@gmail.com - 301-772-8431
  Research & Education - Bob White - vineman123@hotmail.com - 443-618-0955
  Government Affairs - Robert Savage - MorningSongVineyards@gmail.com - 410-409-2190
  Promotion & Outreach - Lisa Hale - lisa.hale@comcast.net
  At Large - Donald Arnold - donald.arnold@lfg.com - 410-339-6668
  Immediate Past President - Bob White - vineman123@hotmail.com - 443-618-0955
WEB SITE
  Steve Purvins - purvins@verizon.net - 301-769-4718



UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND EXTENSION - WMREC

Joseph A. Fiola, Ph.D - Specialist in Viticulture and Small Fruit
18330 Keedysville Rd
Keedysville, MD 21756
301-432-2767 x344 - 301-432-4089 FAX - jfiola@umd.edu



MARYLAND WINERY ASSOCIATION
Kevin Atticks - Executive Director
22 W. Padonia Road, Suite C-236
Timonium, MD 21093
410-252-9463 - 800-237-WINE - 240-525-7438 fax
kevin@marylandwine.com


Maryland Grape Growers Association ©2017